August 2021

KEPX Radio

The Knowledge Empowering People Communication
​Network Radio Personalities.

KEPX Radio. Gospel and Talk Shows. Check out Pastor Carl Monday through Saturday 12 Noon PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST and 3 PM EST at KEPXRadio.com

After high school, LaMet Wilson moved to Los Angeles, California and enrolled in Los Angeles City College, where he took radio communication classes.  While at LACC, he was drafted into the Army.  After spending two years in the military service, he used his GI benefits to pursue a broadcasting career.  He started at Columbia Broadcasting School and then enrolled in the Career Academy broadcasting school in Hollywood, California, 

KEPX Radio

The Gospel Heart Beat of San Diego and Surrounding Cities.

RADIO STATION

creativenowusatv

8/16/2021 1 min read